I don’t know what to do

I think that I am falling in love with you

I know that you don’t feel the same way

So I’ll just sit here sad every day

For your love I would die

I would be your angel, standing by

I would do anything for your love

I would be your angel, sent from above

I love you so much, words can’t express

I would give up my world, I must confess

Given the chance to be with you

Is the only thing I really want to do

You’ve given me a way to believe in love

For before I thought it was a gift from above.

How do I confess my feelings for you?

Believe me, it’s not something easy for me to do

You know I’ve been hurt, and you know that I’ve cried

From people slowly killing me inside

But with your love, I will get through this

All I need is your warm gentle kiss

I know I’ve been hurt, but I’ll risk it all

Because by you I’ve been lifted up, and I don’t want to fall

