way-to-stay-friends

They who says they believes in me
They who says they would always stand’s by me
For care from them is what I always get,
No doubts in their eyes for me.

They make me feel of being a teen the life I like,
They know all about me, my like and dislike
They help me for problems that I would get by
It feels so lonely if I don’t say them hi…

friendship-main_Full

They pat on my back when I m right.
They kick on my butt when I m wrong.
With all their efforts I feel so strong.
Without you friends I wont live long

Friends and Friends is all m made-up off.
Without friends my life would never have took off.
All you friend I wants you to stay by my side.
Till my death I want you in my life.

Thank+you+for+being+my+friend.gif

thankyou

Dedicated to all you my dear friends for making my life so beautiful
